Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Tracklist for Kanye West Collaboration Album

Ty Dolla $ign took to Twitter to reveal the current tracklist for his upcoming collaboration album with Kanye West. 

The handwritten tracklist includes the previously released track “Vultures,” as well as the shelved 2018 song “New Body” and “Timbo Freestyle,” the latter of which refers to Timbaland’s participation to the record. Furthermore, Ty announced what seems to be a release event on December 12, 12 a.m. at the Sawgrass Mills retail mall in Miami, Florida. There was no more information or even confirmation of what the incident was.  

Check out the whole tracklist below and stay tuned for additional details on the upcoming album.  



Leave a Comment